National Digital Elevation Program
National Digital Elevation Program National Digital Elevation Program

NDEP Home ----> NDEP Organization ---->NDEP Technical Subcommittee---->Representatives

NDEP Technical Subcommittee Representatives

09/05/2012

Name
 
Organization Focus Phone E-Mail

Dean Gesch

USGS/Chair

DB/Archive

605-594-6055

gesch@usgs.gov

Phil Rufe

USGS

 

573-308-3546

prufe@usgs.gov

Collin McCormick

NRCS

Data Mgt/Applications

817-509-3470

collin.mccormick@ftw.usda.gov

Ted Stanton

USACE

 

314-331-8389

ted.e.stanton@usace.army.mil

Ted Schaal

USACE

 

904-232-2214

ted.n.schaal@usace.army.mil

Kirk Waters

NOAA

 

843-740-1227

kirk.waters@noaa.gov

Maurice Hickson

NOAA

 

301-713-2702; x103

maurice.hickson@noaa.gov

Ron Carlile

USDAFS

 

801-975-3458

rcarlile@fs.fed.us

Doug Newcomb

USFWS

 

919-856-4520; x14

doug_newcomb@fws.gov

Daryl Van Dyke

USFWS

 

707-825-5153

daryl_van_dyke@fws.gov

Paul Rooney

FEMA

 

617-832-4719

paul.rooney@fema.dhs.gov

Russ Jackson

BLM

 

303-236-1614

russell_jackson@blm.gov

Matt Bobo

BLM

 

303-236-0721

mbobo@blm.gov

Bill Stein

NGA

 

301-227-7450

steinb@nga.mil

Phil Worrall

NSGIC

 

317-504-4389

pworrall@igic.org



Steering Committee:
Steve Alness - Primary 301-227-5969 Steven.G.Alness@nga.mil
Heidi Oestreicher - Alternate 301-227-2097

Project Coordination Subcommittee:
Sandy Helms - Primary 571-557-5403 Sandra.L.Helms@nga.mil
Roseanna Kelly - Alternate 301-243-1729

Technical Subcommittee:
Dr. Steven Hall - Primary (tentative at this time) 202-284-4194
Steven.T.Hall@nga.mil


URL: http://www.ndep.gov/NDEP_TSC_Table.html
Last modified: Wednesday, 04-Sep-2013 09:01:11 EDT
Maintainer: ngtocweb@usgs.gov
Privacy Statement || Disclaimers || FOIA || Accessibility